Back to the top


Latest release

  1. Gold
  2. Bier Drinken en Kut Roepen (2023 Version)


No upcoming event scheduled


New release: Gold

It is a beautiful day for new music, and as luck would have it “Gold” just got released onto your favourite streaming platforms....

Read more

Did we ever mention we have a new singer?

Yes, you read that right! The army is once again complete, with the addition of Paul’s frightening battlecries. Stages will be conquered, treasures...

Read more

The army grows once more! Ilmarinen announces new bassist!

It has been a very long while, but the journey to find a new bassist has finally come to an end. Please welcome...

Read more